How To Delete My Page?

Facebook is split into categories; among them are personal Timelines used to connect with friends and family and business pages used to advertise a business and connect with customers. For most Facebook users, their business pages are extensions of their personal pages, which allows users to use just one email and password to manage both pages. When you no longer want a Facebook business page, it is possible to delete just the page while leaving your personal profile intact; you can do this directly from the business page you want to delete.

Step 1

Sign in to your Facebook account and access your business page.
Step 2

Click "Edit Page" followed by "Manage Permissions" in the drop-down menu.



Step 3

Click "Delete [Page Name]" in the "Delete Page" section.




Step 4

Click "Delete" to instantly delete your page. Keep in mind there are no further confirmation buttons or prompts; when you click